Webinar 23 January 2020; RoHS certification in the Custom Union

From 1 March 2020, you must have RoHS certification when exporting to the Custom Union, or correct name which is Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). EAEU consists of the following countries: Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia. 

Watch our Nemko Webinar from January 2020 to learn more: 


Nemko also hosted a webinar in November 2019 about this topic: